Contact

Speaker of the Bonn Water Network: 

Annabelle Houdret (DIE): annabelle.houdret@die-gdi.de

Co-speaker:

Luna Bharati (IWMI): l.bharati@cgiar.org

 

 Member institute  Contact person
DIE Annabelle Houdret
Ines Dombrowsky
annabelle.houdret@die-gdi.de
Ines.Dombrowsky@die-gdi.de
BICC Birgit Kemmerling birgit.kemmerling@bicc.de
UNCCD Daniel Tsegai
Xiaoxia Jia
dtsegai@unccd.int
xjia@unccd.int
IWMI Luna Bharati l.bharati@cgiar.org
ZEF Janosch Förster
Alma van der Veen
jforster@uni-bonn.de
aveen@uni-bonn.de
UNU Yvonne Walz walz@ehs.unu.edu
GIUB Linda Taft
Mariele Evers
ltaft@uni-bonn.de
mariele.evers@uni-bonn.de
IHPH Thomas Kistemann
Nico Mutters
Thomas.Kistemann@ukbonn.de
nico.mutters@ukbonn.de
UN-Habitat/ GWOPA Lars Stordal lars.stordal@un.org
IUCN Environmental Law Centre Diego Jara Diego.Jara@iucn.org